District Office Staff » District Office Staff

District Office Staff

Office of the Superintendent
Dr. Harvey Livingston, Superintendent

Sandra Black, Executive Secretary / Board Secretary


Glenda Rivers, Receptionist


Jonathan Ergle, Adult Education Director/Principal- Saluda Opportunity Academy


Brian Chatman, Director of Administration 


Office of Curriculum and Instruction (Title I & II, Assessment, and Technology)
Dr. Abbey Duggins, Assistant Superintendant for Curriculum &  Instruction

Debra Edwards, Admin. Assistant  for Curriculum & Instruction

Joseph Garner, Director of Technology

Jennifer Mason, Computer Technician

Karen Stoudemayer, District Data Specialist


Office of Student Services (TItle III, Special Education and Transportation)
Elizabeth Schumpert, Director of Student Support

Merry Moore, Admin Assistant for Student Support Services

Holly Shealy, Compliance Officer

Dr. Sandra McMullen, School Psychologist

Charity Wiiningham, School Psychologist


Office of Finance and Operations (Maintenance and Food Service)
Kathy Culclasure, Chief Finance Officer

Aileen Connelly,   Director of Food Service


Brandon Warren, Director of Facilities

Amy Ouzts, Benefits Coordinator


Casey Winn, Payroll Coordinator


Leah Anne Riddle, Accounts Payable Coordinator


Tyler Addy, Funds Coordinator


Thomas Shaw, Maintenance


Will Deloach, Maintenance


Brent Addy, Maintenance